Samenstelling Bestuur de Paperclip Velp:

VoorzitterDhr. A. Buitenhuisvoorzitter@paperclipvelp.nl
SecretarisDhr. G. Jeurissensecretaris@paperclipvelp.nl
2e SecretarisMw. W. Wielinga 
PenningmeesterDhr. G. van Gorkumpenningmeester@paperclipvelp.nl
2e PenningmeesterDhr. R. Mulder 
Coördinator cursussenMw. N. Schmidtcursussen@paperclipvelp.nl
Coördinator activiteitenMw. W. Wielingaactiviteiten@paperclipvelp.nl
Coördinator PR Dhr. H. de Vriespr@paperclipvelp.nl
Technische zakenDhr. J. Veldhuistechniek@paperclipvelp.nl

Bankrekening

ING: NL80 INGB 0008 4061 52 t.n.v. Stichting De Paperclip Velp

Pr-groep

Heimen de VriesCoördinator PR
John Juijnredacteur
Joke en Frans Verheulcorrecties
Paul Hendrikswebmaster